Board Members

Board members are elected to 4-year terms.  As a flood control and recreational district, the five board members represent different areas within the Big Walnut Creek watershed within Clinton, Greencastle, Madison, and Monroe Townships, Putnam County, Indiana.  

Board President David Lane  
Board Member Steve Albin  
Secretary Mike Dean  
Board Member Steve Stamper  
Board Member Kevin Hubble